Art of a mysterious woman.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post / Bienvenido a mi post.

Hi there, today I will show you the process of this drawing, which in my opinion seems to me to be very good, I hope that you also like it, without further detours here I show you the procedure and a brief explanation of how I did it.

Hola, hoy les mostrare el proceso de este dibujo, que en mi opinión me parece que quedo muy bien espero que a ustedes también le guste, sin más rodeos aquí les muestro el procedimiento y una breve explicación de cómo lo hice.

1585545285030.png

The first step was the sketch, I started with the circle to make the head, then I divided that circle into four parts making a cross in the center and then drawing the rest, and giving more shape to the head.

El primer paso fue el boceto, comencé por el cirulo para hacer la cabeza, luego dividí ese círculo en cuatro partes haciendo una cruz en el centro para luego ir dibujando el resto, y darle más forma al cráneo.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_39_49_810_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

In a new layer I followed the lines of the sketch and adjusted some of them making the drawing with more shape locate each stroke in a cleaner way and then proceed to paint.

En una nueva capa seguí las líneas del boceto y ajuste algunas de ellas haciendo el dibujo con mas forma ubique cada trazo de una manera más limpia para luego proceder a pintar.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_08_550_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

We already have our lines defined, so hide the initial sketch layer to guide me only from the final outline I made, here I started to paint the skin.

Ya tenemos nuestras líneas definidas, así que oculte la capa del boceto inicial para guiarme únicamente del delineado final que hice, aquí comencé a pintar la piel.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_19_645_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

After painting the eyes as we can see, also remove the layer from the second sketch, since when painting on it it already had the defined shape and could continue without any problem.

Luego de pintar los ojos como podemos observar, elimine también la capa de el segundo boceto, ya que al pintar sobre ella ya tenía la forma definida y podía continuar sin ningún problema.

Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_27_405_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

We add more color to the lips, mixing with highlights and shadows for more depth.

Agregamos más color a los labios, junto con luces y sombras para mayor profundidad.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_32_746_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

Let's go with the hair, I chose a light orange tone which I was combining with darker oranges and a deep red

Vamos con el cabello, escogí un tono naranja claro el cual fui combinando con naranjas mas oscuros y un rojo profundo.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_39_021_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

Now, we add color to your clothes, the design of the clothes is not the same that I used at the beginning of the sketch and that is because after I painted the first part in red it occurred to me to put a brown cape on it which I tried and I loved the result

Ahora, agregamos color a su ropa, el diseño de la ropa no es el mismo que use al principio del boceto y eso es porque luego que pinte la primera parte en rojo se me ocurrió colocarle una capa marrón la cual probé y me encanto el resultado.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_45_292_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_40_52_596_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

Finally I put a pastel orange background that then combines with some spots around it, and add some detail like a little more lights in certain areas and makeup to give it a wilder look.

Finalmente le puse un fondo naranja pastel que luego combine con algunas manchas al rededor, y agregue algún detalle como un poco más de luces en ciertas zonas y maquillaje para darle un aspecto más salvaje.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_41_02_253_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

Final art.

Resultado final.
Screenshot_2020_03_30_12_41_09_336_com_medibang_android_paint_tablet.jpg

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang paint
  • My fingers

Time: 4 hours.

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang paint
  • Mis dedos
    Tiempo: 4 horas
    Fuente
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muy linda tu mujer misteriosa. Jajaja, me animaste a probar la app.

Te felicito por tu post y arte. ✌😁💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78