Cute drawing.

in GEMS4 years ago

photo_2020-04-03_12-42-48.jpg

Welcome to my post / Bienvenido a mi post.

¡Good morning community! Today I present this drawing that I did recently letting myself be carried away by my imagination, make this illustration of a girl with cat ears, very sweet, I hope you like it. I will show you the step by step of how to get to this final result, let's start.

¡Buen día comunidad! Hoy les presento este dibujo que hice hace poco dejándome llevar por mi imaginación realice esta ilustración de una chica con orejitas de gato, muy tierna, espero que les guste.
Les mostrare el paso a paso de como llegue a este resultado final, empecemos.


Sketch / Boceto.

The first step is the sketch, which I perform quickly and playing with geometric shapes, and then in another layer proceed to better outline the shape of my girl and how we can see in the third image our sketch is much better, cleaner and ready to add color

El primer paso es el boceto, el cual realice de una manera rápida y jugando con formas geométricas, para luego en otra capa proceder a delinear mejor la forma de mi chica y cómo podemos ver en la tercera imagen nuestro boceto quedo mucho mejor, más limpio y listo para colorear!:)
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-38.jpg
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-39.jpg
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-41.jpg

Color.

We add color to the skin very soft and mixing several shades, once I finished with the face I was painting the eyes and the eyebrows.

Agregamos color a la piel muy suaves y mezclando varias tonalidades, una vez termine con el rostro fui pintando los ojos y las cejas.

photo_2020-04-03_12-42-41 (2).jpg
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-42.jpg

Hair and clothing / Cabello y ropa.

I painted the ears, the hair and the clothes I chose several shades that I liked and I thought they looked good with the whole set of the illustration

Pinte las orejas, el cabello y la ropa elegí varios tonos que me gustaron y me pareció que veían bien con todo el conjunto de la ilustración.
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-43.jpg
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-45.jpg

Background/ Fondo.

The background we added a pale pink shade and then added in another layer light effects.

El fondo agregamos un tono rosa pálido y luego agregué en otra capa efectos de luz.
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-46.jpg
photo_2020-04-03_12-42-47.jpg

The materials i used were:

  • Medibang paint
  • My fingers

Los materiales que usé fueron:

  • Medibang paint
  • Mis dedos
    Fuente

If you like my artwork, you can follow me in Instagram :D ¡Thank you for your time!

Si te gusta mi trabajo puedes seguirme en Instagram :D ¡Gracias por tu tiempo!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79