More Time to Listen to My Mother's Thoughts

in GEMS4 years ago

20191102142523.jpg

My mother seemed to go crazy with television when the Corona virus pandamic began to go crazy.

My mother did not want to miss the news about the Corona virus case especially in our country.

20191102142213.jpg

Then I became aware, there is something positive about the super terrible pandemic.

Families can become closer to those who implement work from home and school from home systems.

Likewise with me. I listen more to my mother's thoughts. How she is worried and how she keeps her children safe during this Corona virus.

20191102142415.jpg

I also more often see my mother's eyes. Seeing so many things that I am happy about, seeing so many great things that are raising women like me.

I took her to take pictures together in my office room at home.

Love you, Mom.


This post is cross-posted from my Hive

Sort:  

What a heart warming point of view.
Yes, we are all afraid, but we must continue each day and try to do our best to find some good in all this chaos.
Beautiful picture of you and your mother.

Hope you and your family stay healthy :)

Thank you sweet lady, you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66