Capturing the Blues

in GEMS4 years ago

The past couple of months gave me an immense amount of time to explore the barren fields and capture. Since the pandemic and lockdown, far off places have been off-limits for our own good. Lockdown in the city has also resulted in us living in the farmhouse for a few months. So I along with some photography freaks in the family decided to walk around our immediate surroundings and see if we can capture anything. Now I'm back in my hometown and looking back, I miss this particularly good day among many others. The farmhouse was pleasantly surrounded by open fields ready for the monsoons, odd but uniquely shaped mountains, palm trees all over the place, timely appearances of the beautiful sunsets, and later the moon.

Later on, I wrote what I felt about the pictures which for obvious reasons may not make sense to everyone. Or maybe it'll be relatable in some other way. I've divided the pictures based on color schemes; cool, monochrome, and warm. The following are some of the bluest pictures I've ever clicked :)

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

IMG_20200415_191643_002-01-01.jpeg

Do share your thoughts with me. That's something I always look forward to connecting with you :)



See you in the next post.
Be creative :)

Instagram - @myartmusings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56