Beach photo shoot # 2 Portraits

in GEMS4 years ago

All this happened months before COVID-19, I went out with my family and a group of friends to the coastal area of ​​my country (Venezuela), therefore I decided to take these pictures to a friend, obtaining those vivid colors of the background, blurring the great sea, obtaining a magical blur, capturing the silhouettes of the waves.

I hope you like these photos, do not forget to leave your vote, comment and share with your friends, thanks for watching!

If you want to see more content you can follow me on Steemit and Instagram I am a young passionate and adventurous photographer.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/daniels.zone/
Model: https://www.instagram.com/nayeaguirre04/

IMG_1619.jpg

IMG_1553.jpg

IMG_1582.jpg

IMG_1591.jpg

You can see my previous post:
https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@danielszone/sesion-de-fotos-en-cuarentena-a-un-gato

Spanish / Español

Todo esto ocurrió meses antes del COVID-19, salí con mi familia y un grupo de amigos a la zona costera de mi país (Venezuela) por lo tanto decidí hacer estas fotografías a una amiga, obteniendo esos colores vivos del fondo, desenfocando al gran mar, obteniendo un desenfoque mágico, captando las siluetas de las olas.

Espero les gusten estas fotos, no olviden dejar su voto, comentar y compartir con sus amigos, gracias por ver!

Si quieres ver más contenido puedes seguirme en Steemit y Instagram soy un joven fotografo apasionado y aventurero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68