Rolf Løvland - Songs From A Secret Garden ( Electric Guitar Cover )

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone!
i'm so glad that i'm here and i can post a new guitar once again .
It's been a few years since I heard this album "Songs from a Secret Garden". I was really fascinated by his unique song. A song that was a combination of classical and Celtic music.

81rOI4UdufL._SL1212_.jpg

A beautiful combination of violin, piano, orchestra and sound. Music different from what you have heard: soothing, for thinking, a trip to the mysterious garden, music suitable for thinking on a rainy day.

Extremely relaxing and sorrowful song with secret garden piano and violin (secret garden) secret garden that I heard this audible song over and over again on TV with a very beautiful and transcendental composition by two Norwegian and Irish colleagues of Secret Garden group Rolf Lovland with Piano and Finoala Sherry created this audible song by playing the violin

R-645829-1270521294.jpeg.jpg

Secret Garden is an Irish-Norwegian band composed of two violinists and pianists, Fionnuala Sherry and Rolf Løvland, who started their careers in 1995 and sold 3 million copies of their album that same year. The main style of music played by this group is New Age, Neo-Classical, Celtic, Nordic.

Hope you enjoy, please comment, like and subscribe my youtube channel .

Sort:  

I am happy to see your new videos and listening to your professional covers man! You are doing great! Keep up the good work!

My pleasure bro! It's kind of you . I'm so glad you like it and many thank's for your constant support of me my bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64