Morí || Cover || by @edwardstobia || ¡Otra de mis canciones favoritas! 😎

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola amigos || Hello friends

image.png

Queridos compañeros, seguimos he estado de emergencia por lo que ha ocasionado el covid-19 a muchos países. Han sido semanas bastante fuera de lo común. Pero es quedarse en casa, es la mejor manera de combatir este nuevo fenómeno.

Dear comrades, we are still in a state of emergency because of what the covid-19 has caused in many countries. It has been quite an unusual few weeks. But staying home is the best way to combat this new phenomenon.

Mis días no han han cambiado mucho desde que no debo salir de casa. Lo único que extraño es tocar mi guitarra. La cual esta sin cuerdas y cómo los negocios están cerrados, no se cuando vuelva activarla. Pero me las ingenie para no dejar de cantarles. No soy fanático de cantar karaoke pero me pongo de mal humor si no canto y más si no es a ustedes.

My days haven't changed much since I've had to stay home. The only thing I miss is playing my guitar. Which is out of strings and how the shops are closed, I don't know when I'll turn it on again. But I managed to keep singing to them. I'm not a fan of singing karaoke but I get cranky if I don't sing and even more so if I don't sing to you.

image.png

En esta ocasión les interpretaré una canción de una banda Mexicana llamada ¨Tranzas¨ esta canción lleva por nombre ¨Morí¨ Cuando la escuche por primera vez, paso mucho tiempo en mi cabeza. Pero tenia mucho tiempo sin escucharla. Y buscando que cantarles, encontré esta gran canción la cual, espero les guste.

This time I will interpret a song from a Mexican band called ¨Tranzas ¨. This song is called ¨Morí ¨. When I first hear it, I spend a lot of time in my head. But I haven't heard it for a long time. And looking for something to sing to you, I found this great song which I hope you like.

Canción: Morí || Song: I died

Y preguntas por mí. Que como me va. A ver como tome tantas cosas que hable de la soledad. Que si estoy bien o mal. Que si puedo reír, o si puedo llorar. Y preguntas por mí. Por curiosidad. Y quisiera decir que te extraño a rabiar que ya no puedo más. O se me pasara. Pero ya no lo se. Yo ya no siento más. Por que ya no estoy aquí, morí. Morí el día en que te fuiste así de mí. No estoy, Camino por las calles sin pensar. Oigo sin escuchar, abrazo sin sentir, soy el único muerto que puede caminar. Por que ya no estoy aquí, morí. Morí el día que te fuiste así de mi, no estoy, solo existe este maldito amor. Que es mas grande que es sol, No tiene compasión, no preguntes por mí. Yo ya no estoy aquí… Y preguntas por mí, de casualidad. Si salio a relucir, una conversación como otra normal. Si tenia la razón, o si yo estaba mal. No me puede importar. Por que ya no estoy aquí, morí. Morí el día en que te fuiste así de mí. No estoy, Camino por las calles sin pensar. Oigo sin escuchar, abrazo sin sentir, soy el único muerto que puede caminar. Por que ya no estoy aquí, morí. Morí el día que te fuiste así de mi, no estoy,solo existe este maldito amor. Que es mas grande que es sol, No tiene compasión, no preguntes por mí. Yo ya no estoy aquí…

And you're asking for me. How I'm doing. Let's see how I take so many things that talk about loneliness. That if I'm right or wrong. That if I can laugh, or if I can cry And you ask about me. Out of curiosity. And I'd like to say that I miss you so much that I can't stand it anymore. Or I'll get over it. But I don't know anymore. I don't feel it anymore. Because I'm not here anymore, I died. I died the day you left me like that. I'm not, I walk the streets without thinking. I hear without listening, I embrace without feeling, I'm the only dead man who can walk. Because I'm no longer here, I died. I died the day you left me like this, I'm not, there's only this damn love. Which is bigger than the sun, it has no compassion, don't ask for me. I'm not here anymore... And you're asking for me, by chance. If it came up, a conversation like a normal one. If he was right, or if I was wrong. I can't care. Because I'm not here anymore, I died. I died the day you left me like that. I'm not, I walk the streets without thinking. I hear without listening, I embrace without feeling, I'm the only dead man who can walk. Because I'm no longer here, I died. I died the day you left me like this, I'm not, there's only this fucking love. Which is bigger than the sun, it has no compassion, don't ask for me. I'm not here anymore...


image.png

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67