Illustration #21: Lea [ Creation process included! ]

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings once again, Steemian friends. I hope you're all well and patiently bearing the quarantine. This time I share with you this new illustration of one more of my alien characters. This is Lea, and a few weeks ago I already shared an illustration of this character in my blog.

Lea, if you have been following my recent illustrations, is also a Nebula. But if you don't know what I mean,

Nebulae are an alien race that travel through space in search of planets inhabited by intelligent life, to leave in each one of them one of their Nebulae so that she learns everything about that intelligent species and then leaves the planet to take the recorded information with their race.

Well, I'm still designing these girls' looks but I haven't taken the time to work on their personalities yet. But there's no rush. I'll continue to design Nebulae and slowly venture into giving them personalities and, who knows, maybe even a story.

That's all for now, folks. Thank you very much for your attention and support and see you in the comments or in a next illustration. Have a great day!

Elieser Urbano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75