Mi amiga me maquilla y este fue el resultado // My friend made me up and this was the result

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola a todos! Hoy primero les quiero mostrar como soy yo todas las mañanas al despertar, lavar mis dientes y me siento en el sofá mientras tomo mi respectivo café.

Hello everyone! Today first I want to show you what I am like every morning when I wake up, brush my teeth and sit on the sofa while I drink my respective coffee.


image.png

Esta foto fue tomada con mi iPhone 4s// This photo was taken with my iPhone 4s

Quise probar algo diferente, porque a decir verdad mi maquillaje es muy básico, me siento mejor y cómoda así. Pero todos somos diferentes, hay mujeres que si les gusta maquillarse.

I wanted to try something different, because in fact my makeup is very basic, I feel better and comfortable like that. But we are all different, there are women who do like makeup.

Así que me decidí, quise intentarlo, llame a mi amiga Gelmary y le dije que trajera su maquillaje y las cosas necesarias para el cambio que quería, necesitaba ver como me veía bien maquillada.

So I made up my mind, I wanted to try it, I called my friend Gelmary and I told her to bring her makeup and the necessary things for the change she wanted, I needed to see how I looked good makeup.v

Ella llegó a mi casa, le invité un café y conversamos primero. Así que le expliqué y bueno como ella está haciendo cursos de maquillaje, pensé que seria buena idea para que ella practicara.

She came to my house, I invited her for a coffee and we talked first. So I explained to her and well as she is doing makeup courses, I thought it would be a good idea for her to practice.

No quise verme en el espejo mientras me maquillaba, quise ver el resultado final a ver si me sorprendía, y así fue. Yo pienso que quedé bonita, no se que opinan uds?

I did not want to see myself in the mirror while putting on makeup, I wanted to see the final result to see if I was surprised, and so it was. I think I was pretty, I don't know what you think?

4788318d-6033-47a6-8176-4626f33b28c0.jpg

f40afd7b-922e-4615-8ce8-8567ed448e0a.jpg

00ec7398-efcc-4b36-a8aa-556c822c951f.jpg

5e5b9ac7-1238-4361-9268-2ebff0b1ecff.jpg

No podía faltar la foto con mi hermana, ella está siempre conmigo.

I could not miss the photo with my sister, she is always with me.

Las ultimas fotos fueron tomadas con un iPhone 7

The last photos were taken with an iPhone 7

Besos y abrazos!! Yo pienso que quedé hermosa. Qué dicen uds? A veces es necesario hacernos un cambio.

Hugs and kisses !! I think I was beautiful. What do you say? Sometimes we need to make a change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66