Proper introduction @fatherpeace It's a great privilege joining this community

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)


IMG_20200324_150600_754.jpg

Greetings to everyone here, it's a great pleasure to be in this great community, I was introduced to this community by @dwney16 an intimate friend of mine right from primary school.

To start with am Opawole Sunday Damilare by name, I was given birth to 23 years back to the family of Opawole in Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria. I'm the second born of my family and opportune to be the one and only Son, I think that's one of the reason why I'm so special.

IMG_20200309_133736_232.jpg

I'm an undergraduate, A student of EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY, ADO-EKITI, NIGERIA. I'm in the best the department I have ever known "STATISTICS".

Apart from being a student I'm a computer engineer, I've been into this work right from my teen age for I so much developed a great passion for it.

FB_IMG_1587661481009.jpg

More so I'm a local gospel artist even though I'm still working on myself to become the best and famous one very soon. I do play guitar and it's my favorite instrument.

My hobbies are, eating, reading, traveling and playing games especially table tennis.

Screenshot_20200421-173329.png

I will love to stay here for long and I hope to do my best here in order not to be evicted. And with God helping me and my little experience I promised to work towards the goals of this platform.

ONE LOVE!!!

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Nice see you hear, am a gradute of Ekiti State University i started my blogging journy with steemit in 2018 when i was in Eksu it was not easy blogging in eksu. because no light in the school and data cost is expensive in Nigeria . bro i wish you the best in this platofrm . Just put your best to the content you creat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85