Mr. Rust (New illustration)

in GEMS3 years ago

portada.jpg

image.png

Hello friends today I return with my most recent artwork, a work that I titled as ''Mr.Rust'' at the time of creating this nice robotic character full of rust as its name says, I hope you like the final result and if you have any questions you can ask me.
Hola amigos hoy vuelvo con mí obra artística más reciente, un trabajo que titulé como ''Mr.Rust'' al momento de crear a este agradable personaje robótico lleno de oxido como su nombre lo dice, espero les guste el resultado final y ante cualquier duda pueden preguntarme.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

ress.jpg

image.png

This illustration is already available as NFT in my Super Rare gallery waiting for a new owner, you can leave your bid or contact me if you wish to acquire it.
Esta ilustración ya esta disponible como NFT en mi galería de Super Rare en espera de un nuevo dueño, puedes dejar tu bid o contactarme si deseas adquirirla.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55