The first from another side

in GEMS4 years ago



Those were dark days. During the last few weeks I had only seen all those who approached me die. Without being able to do anything I decided to get away from everything. I couldn't do anything else, my family was in danger and this had been the best idea that after so many deaths had occurred to me.

I remember that little potato hut. "That's the proper place to isolate myself" I thought. I must know what happened to me and what these marks mean that begin to appear on my skin. I start to feel strange. My body was getting stronger, I had never seen this in my life. But like all marvels, this one had its counter, apparently every living being with whom it interacts for more than a couple of minutes dies. It is as if surrounded by an invisible energy field. "Maybe this has radioactive origins" I thought

I must resort to the origins. I must review the last places I visit, with whom I interact. But I know that in that place I can be much calmer. I just have to find a way to get there.

While I take advantage of the night to go driving to that place. I manage to see a great light in the distance, one that is getting closer and closer. At that time I thought, this must have a relationship with me. With great terror I brake the truck, my surprise the great light appears on my forehead as if from an instantaneous speed this entity was moving.

His appearance was that of a humanoid. With one size it was abnormal. He was certainly not human. But my big question was, what did I have to do in this meeting. With an almost masterful voice this humanoid says "You must die here". In that instant I knew it was a threat. But my body unconsciously reacted in an unexpected way, and without any control over my reflexes, I could feel how my legs moved at an unparalleled speed towards this entity which sent me flying a great distance with my head. Seeing how he was moving away, I could only think of running away. Many more unknowns appeared in my mind since then.



Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80