You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And just like that, Bitcoin back to being correlated with Gold

in GEMS4 years ago

Oh gosh, look who I've found here. Hello @jrcornel, it's me @fycee from Blurt. Glad to see you here finally. The most awesome whale on steemit. ^_^

Yes I agree that Gold is also correlated to Bitcoin. And just like the top 100 from the coinmarketcap list as well. I have just shared recently as a blog about the tremendous pump on ChainLink's USD value too here on Steemit coz I have already monitored it's price over a year ago.

Stay informed my friends.

I definitely will now that I have followed you. I will regularly visit your post.

As for Blurt, yes I will also post there now. Thanks to you. Have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89