(ENG-ESP) CONVERTED IN CARICATURE TO AN INSTAGRAM INFLUENCER | # Caricature-Digital ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

THE CARICATURES ARE BACK!

I don't know if I had told you, but I have a lot of work to show you as far as illustration is concerned and well, this time I bring you another one of my cartoons based on someone real.


1.jpg

This cartoon is inspired by an instagram onfluencers. This is a model and uploads videos about caring for her hair and trying different products.

Since he has extremely long hair, I decided to make a caricature of him and that this particularity is one of the things that stand out in the illustration.

At first I did many poses, from full body, to only face, hair and others ... none suited me so from so much sketching, the one you see above was the one I liked the most.

I make the drawings on paper with pencil, I feel more comfortable like that and then I take a photo to digitize them and start in Photoshop

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

3.jpg4.jpg
For some things, like clothes, I had no idea what color to wear ... but little by little and with tests I was looking for the ideal color, so that everything would harmonize.So little by little I was texturing the clothes, with shadows and lights, and the next thing that made me think was how to do the hair shadows, because it was totally dark and I had to solve that.

So I went to review previous illustrations that I had made and got a shape, then I applied it to the hair and it was great.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

55.jpg

TIME: 8 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop ♥

And well, I really liked the end result. To give you an idea, below I will place the two reference images that I used, I hope you like it!

77.jpg

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

¡VUELVEN LAS CARICATURAS!

No sé si les había dicho, pero tengo muuchos trabajos por mostrarles en cuanto a ilustración se refiere y pues bueno, en esta oportunidad les traigo otra de mis caricaturas basadas en alguien real.


1.jpg

Esta caricatura está inspirado en un onfluencers de instagram. Este es un modelo y sube videos sobre el cuidado de su cabello y probando diferentes productos.

Como tiene el cabello extremadamente largo, decidí hacer una caricatura de él y que esa particularidad sea una de las cosas que destaquen de la ilustración.

Al principio hice muchas poses, desde cuerpo completo, hasta solo rostro, el cabello y demás... ninguna me convenía así que de tanto bocetear, esa que ven arriba fue la que más me gustó.

Yo los dibujos los hago en papel con lápiz, me siento más cómodo así y luego les tomo una foto para digitalizarlos y empezar en Photoshop

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

3.jpg4.jpg
Para algunas cosas, como la ropa, no tenía idea de qué color usar... pero poco a poco y con pruebas iba buscando el color ideal, para que todo armonizara.Así que poco a poco fui texturizando la ropa, con sombras y luces, y lo siguiente que me puso a pensar fue como hacer las sombras del cabello, pues era totalmente oscuro y debía resolver eso.

Así que me puse a revisar ilustraciones anteriores que había hecho y conseguí una forma, luego la apliqué al cabello y quedó genial.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

55.jpg

DURACIÓN: 8 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop ♥

Y bueno, el resultado final me gustó muchísimo. Para que se hagan una idea, debajo colocaré las dos imágenes de referencia que utilicé, ¡espero que le guste!

77.jpg

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡CANAL EN YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!¡MI PORTAFOLIO DE ARTE DIGITAL EN INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75