(ENG-ESP) I BECOME my Favorite Game: THE SIMS | # Photo-Montage ♥

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

portadaaa.jpg

HELLO, LET'S LOOK AT THIS PHOTO MOUNTING PROCESS!

bajaja baja.jpg

And from here it all started, with this photo that did not have much but my beautiful person ♥ haha

For these photos that will be edited, I usually take them on a plain and single-color background, for when I go to cut it in PNG and extract the background, it is a lot.

This was, in quotes, my first photomontage and until that moment of the photo, I was scared and anxious to know how it would look.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

Roger sims 1111.jpgRoger sims 2222.jpg
Obviously, I had to remove my body from the bottom because I would have another one.Then, I would put certain options in small comment clouds like in the game.

What each of them would say are a couple of jokes because of this quarantine, about things we can do or do.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THINGS YOU CAN DURING QUARANTINE:

Roger sims 2222jkb.jpg

TIME: 2 HOURS
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop ♥

I hope everyone is well in these times of pandemic! Do not go out, cover yourselves, use all the necessary measures to take care of this evil. AND HAVE A GOOD HOME!

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portadaaa.jpg

HOLA, ¡VEAMOS ESTE PROCESO DE FOTOMONTAJE!

bajaja baja.jpg

Y desde aquí comenzó todo, con esta foto que no tenia gran cosa sino mi bella persona ♥ jaja

Para estas fotos que serán editadas, acostumbro a tomarlas en fondo lisos y de un solo color, para cuando vaya a cortarlo en PNG y extraer el fondo, sea mucho.

Este fue, entre comillas, mi primer fotomontaje y hasta ese momento de la foto, estaba asustadísimo y ansioso de saber cómo quedaría.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

Roger sims 1111.jpgRoger sims 2222.jpg
Obviamente, debía extraer mi cuerpo del fondo porque tendría otro.Luego, iba poniendo ciertas opciones en pequeñas nubes de comentarios como en el juego.

Lo que dirian cada una de ellas son un par de chistes por motivo de esta cuarentena, de cosas que podemos hacer o hacemos.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

COSAS QUE PUEDES DURANTE LA CUARENTENA:

Roger sims 2222jkb.jpg

DURACIÓN: 2 HORAS
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop ♥

¡Espero que todos estém bien en estos tiempo de pandemia! No salgan, cubránse, usen todas las medidas necesarias para cuidarnos de este mal. ¡Y PÁSALO BIEN EN CASA!

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡CANAL EN YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!¡MI PORTAFOLIO DE ARTE DIGITAL EN INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68