(ENG-ESP) I DID my version of the FAMOUS INSTAGRAM CHALLENGE: Sailor Moon | # Digital-Art ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

porta.jpg

I FINALLY JOIN A CHALLENGE ON TIME!

A little less than a week ago on the Instagram social network, where I am an active user, a challenge began to spread rapidly: that of SailorMoonRedraw ♥

It was amazing how many digital artists joined this challenge, almost all of my idols in digital art had their own published version.


555.PNG

Although I have practically done more fanart than original illustrations, I had to make several and several sketches in order to be able to fall in love with one and illustrate it.

In some the hair did not convince me, in others the mouth and the puckered man, in others there was a disproportion in the body, although it is a caricature haha

But finally, after so many attempts, one was victorious.

And yet I fixed a lot of things when I digitized it to give it a better look.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

7777.PNG
When I transferred it to Photoshop to start coloring it, little by little I realized that I was liking it more and more. But it was only the beginning. I can't count the chicks before they hatch, it still needed to be finished haha.Here I lasted an eternity because my laptop sometimes tends to hang when the illustration is very advanced and I have vastly used brushes of all kinds and large pixels. (I definitely need a 16 RAM laptop)

When I already had all the shadows and lights of the body, the great detail was missing that until then I had not noticed: the background.

So I started to paint it with brushes of different textures and digital colors.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

image.png

TIME: 8 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop ♥

LAST, I drew a cat in the illustration and I hope to see if you can guess where it is.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


porta.jpg

¡AL FIN ME UNO A UN RETO A TIEMPO!

Hace poco menos de una semana en la red social de Instagram, donde soy un usuario activo, comenzó a expandirse un reto rapidamente: el del SailorMoonRedraw ♥

Era sorprendente la cantidad de artistas digitales que se unían a este reto, casi todos mis ídolos en el arte digital tenían su propia versión publicada.


555.PNG

A pesar que prácticamente he hecho más fanart que ilustraciones originales, tuve que hacer varios y varios bocetos para por poderme enamorar de uno e ilustrarlo.

En algunos no me convencía el cabello, en otros la boca y el seño fruncido, en otros había desproporción en el cuerpo, a pesar que es caricatura jaja

Pero por fin de tantos intentos uno salió victorioso.

Y no obstante, arreglé muchas cosas cuando lo digitalicé para que diera un mejor visto.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

7777.PNG
Cuando lo pasé a Photoshop para empezar a colorearlo, poco a poco me iba dando cuenta que me iba gustando cada vez más. Pero era solo el comienzo. no puedo contar los pollitos antes de nacer, faltaba terminarlo jaja.Aquí duré una eternidad porque mi laptop a veces tiende a colgarse cuando la ilustración va muy avanzado y he utilizado vastamente pinceles de todo tipo y de grandes píxeles. (Definitivamente necesito una laptop de 16 de RAM)

Cuando ya tenía todas las sombras y luces del cuerpo, faltaba el gran detalla que hasta ese momento no me había percatado: el fondo.

Así empecé a pintarlo con pinceles de distintas texturas y colores digitales.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

image.png

DURACIÓN: 8 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop ♥

POR ÚLTIMO, dibujé un gato en la ilustración y espero ver si ustedes pueden adivinar donde está.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡CANAL EN YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!¡MI PORTAFOLIO DE ARTE DIGITAL EN INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Sort:  

Por el poder del PRISMA-R1cón 😂

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68