(ENG-ESP) ILLUSTRATED an INSTAGRAM INFLUENCER as a GREEK STATUE | #Digital-Art ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

This is probably one of the most beautiful illustrations he has made ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

TIME TO ILLUSTRATE!

And here we go again, with one of the most beautiful illustrations I've ever done. It was not a commission, but it is a fanart that I wanted to do for a beautiful instagram.

dayker boceto-01.jpg

For those who do not know, I have two styles of illustration: caricature and realism.

I don't keep one specifically because well, they both give me what I want.

Caricature is my favorite style and it is what I usually do the most ... instead, realism is what feeds me haha

They have asked me for more commissions of realism than of caricature. So one fills me artistically and the other monetarily haha.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

dayker1-01.jpgdayker3-01.jpg
And well, just as I have two styles, I also use two programs to illustrate. In this case to make this illustration I used: adobe illustrator.But I only use it for this realistic illustration style, now for cartoons I am usually more free and I get carried away by Photoshop and its varieties of brushes.

Harmoniously I think that all the elements combine with each other and I am very comfortable with it. What do you think?

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

dayker3-01 baja reso.jpg

TIME: 9 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL


portada.jpg

Probablemente esta sea una de las ilustraciones más hermosas que he hecho ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡HORA DE ILUSTRAR!

Y aquí vamos de nuevo, con una de las ilustraciones más hermosas que he hecho. No fue una comisión, pero si es un fanart que quise hacer para un hermoso de instagram.

dayker boceto-01.jpg

Para los que no saben, yo tengo dos estilos de ilustración: caricatura y realismo.

No me quedo con una en específico porque bueno, ambos me dan lo que quiero.

La caricatura es mi estilo favorito y es lo que más suelo hacer... en cambio el realismo es el que me da de comer jaja

Me han pedido más comisiones de realismo que de carciatura. Entonces uno me llena artisticamente y el otro monetariamente jaja.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

dayker1-01.jpgdayker3-01.jpg
Y bueno, así como tengo dos estilos, también uso dos programas para ilustrar. En este caso para la realización de esta ilustración utilicé: adobe illustrator.Pero solo lo utilizo para este estilo de ilustración realista, ahora para caricaturas suelo ser más libre y me dejo llevar por Photoshop y sus variedades de pinceles

Armoniosamente creo que todos los elementos combinan entre sí y estoy muy a gusto por ello. ¿Qué piensas tú?

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

dayker3-01 baja reso.jpg

DURACIÓN: 9 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Illustrator

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡CANAL EN YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!¡MI PORTAFOLIO DE ARTE DIGITAL EN INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Sort:  

Hi, @gatolector,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68