(ENG-ESP) MY FIRST DIGITAL ILLUSTRATION AT ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR | # Digital-Art ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

MY FIRST DIGITAL ILLUSTRATION:

Well, my first digital illustration was not, but it was my first illustration in REALISM. For those who do not know my default style is caricature.

REFERENCE IMAGE:

image.png

Image Source

However, I wanted to try the realism out of curiosity, seeing that I did like the result I started to learn a little more.

1-01.jpg

It was also one of my first exercises in Adobe Illustrator, because I had to learn this program yes or yes because that's where this type of illustrations is done.

I had a lot of time illustrating in Adobe Photoshop before, and letting go of that program to learn another drawing was very tedious, I was lazy just thinking that I should learn to illustrate in something different.

I wanted to know everything in one fell swoop and not learn little by little haha, but hey, I quickly caught the Illustrator interface and started doing exercises that helped me to know it more.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

2-01.jpg3-01.jpg
Well, the most difficult thing was learning to illustrate differently. Let's remember that Photoshop is pixels and in Illustrator they are vectors, so gradients are hardly used here.So I had to follow a lot of vector artists, especially illustrator and to make illustrations like the ones I wanted to learn. That was all, a little confusing but I was understanding.

Regarding this illustration, it was a brunette I had seen on Pinterest. From that moment I fell in love with her hair and said that I had to learn how to illustrate it in this program.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

4.jpg

DURATION: 5 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Illustrator ♥
The illustration can be found here.

Well, since it is the style of illustration that I am most asked for, I had to learn and perfect myself to offer the best works that many of you have already seen in my previous posts. BYE!♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

MI PRIMERA ILUSTRACIÓN DIGITAL:

Bueno, mi primera ilustración digital no fue, pero sí fue mi primera ilustración en REALISMO. Para los que no saben mi estilo predeterminado es la caricatura.

IMAGEN DE REFERENCIA:

image.png

Fuente de Imagen

Sin embargo, quise probar el realismo por mera curiosidad, al ver que sí me gustó el resultado me puse a aprender un poco más.

1-01.jpg

También era unos de mis primeros ejercicios en Adobe Illustrator, pues tuve que aprender este programa sí o si porque ahí es donde se hace este tipo de ilustraciones.

Yo tenía mucho tiempo ilustrando en Adobe Photoshop anteriormente, y desprenderme de ese programa para aprender otro de dibujo fue muy tedioso, me daba flojera de solo pensar que debía aprender a ilustrar en algo diferente.

Quería saber todo de un solo golpe y no aprender poco a poco jaja, pero bueno, capté rápido la interfaz de Illustrator y comencé haciendo ejercicios que me ayudaron a conocerlo más.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

2-01.jpg3-01.jpg
Bueno, lo más complicado fue aprender a ilustrar de manera diferente. Recordemos que Photoshop son píxeles y en Illustrator son vectores, entonces aquí los degradados casi no se usan.Entonces tuve que seguir muchos artistas de vector, sobre todo de illustrator y que hicieran ilustraciones como las que quería aprender. Así fue todo, un poco confuso pero fui entendiendo.

Con respecto a esta ilustración, era un morenito que había visto en Pinterest. Desde ese momento quedé enamorado de su cabello y dije que tenía que aprender a ilustrarloen este programa.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

4.jpg

DURACIÓN: 5 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Illustrator ♥
La ilustración la puedes encontrar Aqui.

Pues como es el estilo de ilustración que más me piden, tuve que aprender y perfeccionarme para ofrecer los mejores trabajos que ya muchos de ustedes han visto en mis anteriores post. ¡HASTA LUEGO! ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡CANAL EN YOUTUBE @DAVIDEAZUL!¡MI PORTAFOLIO DE ARTE DIGITAL EN INSTAGRAM!
portada canal roger banner final-05.jpgportada canal roger-01.jpg

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Sort:  

That is really amazing and I like it so much.

Creating such works I thought you might be interesting to take part in Art contest, there is no topic just any art

There are many prizes and you can submit any Art, only please pay attention to rules and use first tag: #wherein-art

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/inter-community-project-art-contest-by-wherein-and-world-of-xpilar

Thanks for the comment 💙

I will review the post you attached, I would be very interested to participate 🥰

Nice illustration.

@tipu curate

Aww, thanks 😍🏆

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68