Making my dreams come true. Food. Love. Freelancing.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey there,

During the pandemic, we all have a lot of time to think about the things we want to do with our lives. I am in love with cooking and making sure that the food looks just as delicious and magical as it is.

My dream for the past few years was to open a little cafe/co-working space for freelancers to gather, work, share their ideas, and grab the most delicious and healthy bite!

These are just small pieces of things I am creating.

Chickpeas-cranberries-nuts bites!
chickpeas_cranberries_joy.jpeg

Vegan chocolate avocado cake!
chocolate_avocado_cake.jpeg

Chickpeas peanut butter caramel cake!
chickpeas_caramel_cake_with_dates_caramel.jpeg

Happy morning oats!
WhatsApp Image 2020-05-09 at 15.05.44.jpeg

Heavenly mascarpone roll!
WhatsApp Image 2020-05-09 at 15.05.45.jpeg

Once in a while, I will share more of these foods with you. If there's anyone who wants me to share the recipes, feel free to leave a comment.

Meanwhile, I will be thinking of this cute dream place of mine! One day, one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70