$100k BTC by May of 2021

in GEMS4 years ago

$100k BTC by May if it continues to follow Stock to Flow

I don't think it will happen exactly like that, but if it did, we would see $100k by May of next year.

Sees:

(Source: https://twitter.com/MMcrypto/status/1290487864929656832/photo/1)

It trailed under the stock to flow line for much of the 2017 bull market, so I don't think it will happen by May of next year.

But I do think it will happen by Christmas of next year.

What about you?

Sort:  

Keeping my fingers crossed :)

If it will happen then maybe it will not bad. Great investigation. Carry on. I believe your analysis.

I am holding out for it even though I wanted to sell some on this recent run up.

Ohh that's great you should wait. I think lots of people are waiting for that.

If everyone is waiting for it, it will never happen.

Yes that's the problem. Whatever i hope it will happen and you sell your and you sell your token or something else.

I need STEEM to go up.

Ohh that's great you should
Wait. I think lots of people
Are waiting for that.

                 - gorllara


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@jondoe did you every seen my blog. I would like to invite you on my blog. If you have time so please visit my blog. I am a artist i hope you like my art.

Untitled design(1).png

𝕀𝕟 𝕞𝕪 𝕠𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕚𝕥 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕖𝕟 𝕚𝕟 𝕝𝕒𝕥𝕖 𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟙 (𝕀 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕜 𝕆𝕔𝕥𝕠𝕓𝕖𝕣)

Yea I could see that as well. I think it happens by Christmas of next year for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95