Challenge accepted. Yes, princess challenge

in GEMS4 years ago

¿Quién es ese Pokémon? me refiero, princesa

>who is that Pokemon? i mean princess.

Pues sí, decidí aceptar el reto. Confieso que al principio tenía pena y solamente de pensar documentar todo el proceso de este cambio me generó un poco de timidez, pero aquí lo tenemos.

Yes, I decided to accept the challenge. I confess that at first I was ashamed and just thinking about documenting the whole process of this change generated a bit of shyness, but here we have it.

Primero comencé por maquillarme, mentira, primero comencé por saber en qué princesa podía inspirarme y que tuviéramos similitudes para no gastar dinero comprando cosas que después podría no usar jamás.

First I started by putting on makeup, lie, first I started by knowing which princess I could be inspired by and that we had similarities so as not to spend money buying things that later I could never use.


No makeup

Ahora sí, decidido esto comencé por colocarme un maquillaje que fuese un poco natural, nada tan extravagante. Siempre comienzo delineando mis cejas, siento que mis cejas logran darle forma a mi rostro y también me ayudan a saber hasta donde me voy a colocar las sombras en los párpados.

Now, decided this I started by putting on a makeup that was a bit natural, nothing so extravagant. I always start outlining my eyebrows, I feel that my eyebrows manage to shape my face and they also help me know how far I am going to put the shadows on my eyelids.

Después usé un corrector para unificar el tono de piel de mis párpados y también aprovechar que las sombras se adhieran mejor y sobretodo permita resaltar los colores.

Then I used a concealer to unify the skin tone of my eyelids and also take advantage of the fact that the shadows adhere better and above all allow me to highlight the colors.

Usé esta paleta de maquillaje para formar el look, como dije traté de hacer algo sencillo combiné un poco varios tonos marrones y listo.

I used this makeup palette to form the look, as I said I tried to do something simple, I combined a few shades of brown and that's it.

Después de las sombras proseguí haciendo el delineado y luego me apliqué corrector de ojeras, difumine y aplique la base.

After the shadows I continued making the eyeline and then I applied a concealer for muy dark circles, i blend everything and apply the base.

En esta ocasión quise contornear muy muy poco, generalmente no suelo hacerlo a pesar de que mi cara es un poco gorda pero quería darle un toque más perfilado entonces lo hice.

This time I wanted to contour very very soft, generally I do not usually do it even though my face is a little fat but I wanted to give it a more contoured touch so I did it.

Ya con el maquillaje listo, proseguí con el vestuario. Aquí está lo gracioso, rompí una camisa de mangas largas para hacer varias piezas del vestuario de esta princesa, no las corté muy bien, me sorprendí mucho de los habilidades cuando vi los cortes que realicé, supongo necesitaré otra vuelta por el jardín de niños.

With the makeup ready, I continued with the wardrobe. Here's the funny thing, I ripped a long-sleeved shirt to make various pieces of this princess's wardrobe, I didn't cut it very well, I was very surprised by my skills when I saw the cuts I made, I guess I will need another tour of kindergarten.

Ya con el vestuario listo, es decir, con mi camisa rota. Procedí a colocarme todo y utilizar una joyería bastante similar a la de la princesa.

With the wardrobe ready, i mean, with my shirt cut off. I proceeded to put on everything and wear jewelry quite similar to the princess

¿Sabes quién es esta princesa? // Do you know who this princess is?

Sí, me inspire en la princesa jazmín, ¿Qué opinan, nos parecemos?

>Yes, I was inspired by Princess Jasmine, what do you think, do I look like her?

Jasmine's image was slightly modified Fuente

)

Todas las imagenes me pertenecen, soy la autora. El collage y la foto de portada fueron editadas con Picsart

All images belong to me, I am the author. The collage and cover photo were edited with Picsart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67