Sort:  

who knows, he hasn't said anything about steem since HF, not sure what his plans are for steem. Maybe he's in talk with coinbase to list steem lol.

Lol that would be nice, but I highly doubt it. Any idea what the plans are going forward for steem? I haven't seen much...

Part 2 of the dairy game is going to start 1st of August, according to steemitblog, the first part has exceeded their expectations and been successful and does look so. Steemitblog has an announcement to make in a couple of hours, seems they have a plan/news to announce.
Dlike also mentioned that SMT has been delayed in some ways, I sense the plan for steem is to build the community and move forward with SMT.
I watched some of TRX recent conference, I heard DLive will be working with steemit in some ways soon, not sure what that will be. I guess we will find out in from steemitblog in a couple of hours what the announcement or plan is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50