Question on the 100 Days of Steem Initiative...steemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago

Are there plans to make any changes to the economics of steem or the way steem functions within the next 100 days of announcements?

Originally I had thought this initiative would be more about fundamental developments with STEEM, but so far it has mostly been about steemit,inc getting more involved with the community.

Follow Friday being the latest example from the 100 days of steem initiative:

(Source: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-15-friday-roundup-and-friday-follows-2#comments)

Don't get me wrong I think there is a lot of good that can come from participating more with the community, but I am curious if there are also some fundamental developments that will be announced as well?

Thanks in advance.

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

I have one irritating question here my friend.

Who would downvote children in wheelchairs?

I see here that your post has one and my post has two???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65