STEEM listed on Bitsonic Exchange

in GEMS4 years ago

I just stumbled upon an Exchange listing for STEEM I did not know about...

Apparently STEEM is listed on another Korean Exchange that I didn't know about until now...

I just stumbled upon STEEM being listed on Bitsonic:

(Source: https://bitsonic.co.kr/front/en/exchange/steem-btc)

Anyone know when this happened or anything about this exchange?

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

Wow, STEEM is on FIRE!!

Had no idea about this. I guess Justin Sun would be doing his best to create more positive news for STEEM. This could be great for those of us who are powering down.

The domain is registered to Skoop Media ;)

I don't know about this exchange, but it still seems good news for STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64