Big Dream For Pickle | An Entry For Qurator's Monday Mission

in GEMS3 years ago

thumbnail.PNG

Today, my post is about pickle poetry and it is about a pickle, his dream, and the last part is about a sheep. I hope you will enjoy my post.

Qurator's Monday Missions | Pickled Poetry!

Yesterday, I wrote poetry for Qurator's post. It is about a pickle that had a big dream and found himself in his dream. I love to make poetry and I am good at it but not really with pickle and other hard words.

My sister always wants to hear my poetry. I create my own song too but I never write them down. Most of them are about stars and the sun. I think I should write songs on my note before I forget. You will find out more down below.

💭 Big Dream For Pickle 🥒

Once there was a pickle
He had a very far dream
That dream had something that made him feels tickle
While he was laughing he walked on some cream

Then he fell asleep
He woke up on a very big sheep
And that sheep is under deep
Then the pickle heard a beep.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26