My Entry For Qurator's Photo Quest 📸 Reflections 🤳 Clevia, Suriname

in GEMS3 years ago

thumbnail.JPG

This post is for Qurator's Photo Quest. This is my first post for Qurator's Photo Quest. I really hope you enjoy my post.

My Reflections Photos

1.JPG

This is a picture of my sister in front of the mirror. Everyday my sister always in front of the mirror. She always in front of the mirror with the toothpick. She took care of her teeth but she always forgot to brush her teeth.

2.JPG

This is a picture of the canal near our apartment. This is the best picture of the canal I can get. I have some help form my dad. I almost fell in there once.

3.JPG

This the picture of me in the pot's reflection. I look really silly. I don't really like this one but my sister did.

4.JPG

This picture I tried to copy my dad but this is the best I can get. I can see the reflection of the tree in my window's glass. I really like this picture.

5.JPG

I thought about my dad's sunglasses. It is cool but I can't see my eyes or my mouth. I tried to find my dad's sunglasses but he left it outside.

6.JPG

This is a picture of a jar of water and a little plant. I know this from my science glass. I learned about it in 2nd grade. I'm not really good with science. This is the easiest science for me.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Hi, how are you? can you give me vote back. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24