🎴 UNO And Yo-Yos 🪀 Some of My Favorite Toys

in GEMS3 years ago

thumbnail.JPG

Today, I would love to show my yo-yo and my family's UNO. UNO is my sister's favorite toy. I think yo-yo is my favorite toy.

Yo-Yo

I got this yo-yo a year ago. My friends, my sister, and I broke it a little. This yo-yo can sleep. At first, I confuse about sleep yo-yo and my dad told me what it means.

I really know many tricks for yo-yo but I would love to know more. I don't play it much but last month I played with it a lot.

I got my first yo-yo when I am five years old. It is on new year or Khmer new year, I forgot. My mom got it and I got two stone puppies then I changed with my mom.

UNO

This the only UNO we got now. My dad made a card game that similar to UNO but we can learn from them.

This picture of my sister playing UNO. My sister loves UNO and she asked my mom, my dad, and me all the time. I get tired and just play with her sometimes.

This UNO has a special rule. These cards have Ryan's World picture. My sister loves this one better than classic UNO.

These are my cards but I can't show you my sister's card because I can see her cards and I can win. My sister is very happy when I ask her to play UNO.

e.JPG

I played for five minutes then I win and my sister asked me to play one more so I did. The second time I win again and my sister said I cheated on her but I didn't. I told her I will play again when I finish with my studies and this post.


🙏 THANKS FOR WATCHING/READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57