A day of camping to enjoy nature

in GEMS4 years ago

Yesterday at six o'clock in the morning we decided to go on a short trip to look for some vegetables in a farm near home. I realized that I was inmersed in the economical crisis we have in Venezuela, and the quarantine problems for the Covid-19, that I have forgotten to admire the nature that surrounds me.

I felt the cold morning on my face and my eyes were amazed with what I was contemplating. I saw all kind of trees, animals, flowers, and the splendid sky above us. I think I was needing this day. We need to stop and admire the creations of the Lord, and not to ignore them as if they are not important.

I took photos of the cows that were going to pasture, they were sure they were going to eat. Human beings worried a lot about food and about any kind of material things. We all must work for our needs, but at the same time we have to take a moment to ponder, to think, to evaluate our lives, to put in order our lives. We can not be thinking unceasingly about the daily needs we have, we need to breeth and feel content and and happy with all we get in life.

We ate what nature gave those people in that place and coming back we stopped to see the trees that were intertwined along the road. These trees don't fight for the space, the water, the soil, the sun, they just coexist together and fulfill the role they have on this earth. The trees behaved as if they were protecting us.

I stopped to contamplate the range of mountains aroud us. They behaved the same as the trees, they were united without struggling for the space they ocuppied. When you observe nature, you realize that every creation behave the same. Every element fulfill with the role they play in its space. We human beings need to learn about this important messages nature give us. The only thing we need to do is to stop and observe the behaviour of the elements.

Returning home we could delight this beautiful sunset far in the mountains inviting us to come back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72