Glam Makeup / Maquillaje Glam (IN/ES)

in GEMS4 years ago

Makeup is art / El maquillaje es arte.

Hello friends, I want to share with you this makeup that I made recently, personally makeup is one of the things I enjoy doing the most, I think makeup is art and I love the change it can make in a person. I have always thought that makeup is similar to making a painting, because they must be exact colors, and we can always use our imagination to create new makeup.

Hola amigos, quiero compartir con ustedes este maquillaje que realice hace poco, personalmente el maquillaje es una de las cosas que mas disfruto hacer, creo que el maquillaje es arte y me encanta el cambio que puede hacer en una persona. Siempre he pensado que el maquillaje es parecido a realizar una pintura, porque deben ser colores exactos, y siempre podemos usar nuestra imaginación para crear nuevos maquillajes.

IMG_20200323_173322_407.jpg

In this makeup I wanted to create something Glam with a dramatic touch, usually I make more natural makeury, or others that are very colorful. The trick in this makeup was to define very well cut creatage to be the curve line above the eyelid. This type of makeup makes the eye have that dramatic finish and at the same time very elegant.

En este maquillaje quise crear algo glam con un toque dramatico, usualmente yo hago maquillajes mas naturales, u otros que sean muy coloridos. El truco en este maquillaje fue definir muy bien cut crease para que se viera la linea curva por arriba del párpado. Este tipo de maquillaje hace que el ojo tenga ese acabado dramático y a la vez muy elegante.

IMG_20200323_175415_776.jpg

A small tip that I could give you is that when combining colors, they investigate a little about cold and warm shades, so combinations can be achieved that are beautiful. I know that all women are beautiful, and makeup is a choice not a need. Whenever I make it maid I do it because it makes me feel good and I love seeing the change that he manages to do.

Un pequeño consejo que yo podría darles es que a la hora de combinar colores, investiguen un poco sobre las tonalidades frias y calidas, así se pueden lograr combinaciones que sean hermosas. Se que todas las mujeres somos hermosas, y el maquillaje es una elección no una necesidad. Siempre que me maquillo lo hago porque me hace sentir bien y me encanta ver el cambio que logra hacer.

B612_20200323_174016_972.jpg

I hope you liked this post, and remember to join the community of @gems.

Espero les haya gustado este post, y recuerden unirse a la comunidad @gems.

GIF_20200511_183722.gif

Sort:  

This is a beautiful girl, Kiss for you baby... congratulations, great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66