Turning me into a princess (In my own style)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friends of the @gems community, I want to share with you a bit of my creativity when it comes to making makeup, although this one specifically had more to do with my personality than makeup, recently worldwide there was a trend on #princesschallenge And although I love all the princesses, this went beyond the physical because it also had to be the princess you identified with, and I honestly did not feel identified with any princess 😂.

All my friends did it and their characters were spectacular, and while they were sharing their photos, I was still annoyed because I did not get the similarity with any, it was really annoying. But, I was with my son watching this well-known comedy "Ratatouille" and the revelation came to my eyes (literally) because my younger brother who was with us said to me: Luisana, you may not look like a princess, but you look like Colett.

I quickly ran to do my makeup and it was exciting because I totally identify with her, I took a gastronomy course and graduated as a chef, so I feel totally identified with this character and, physically, we also have similarities.

What do you think?

IMG_20200416_134316_277.jpg

The only factor that was a little difficult is that Colett has short hair, and my hair is long. But an excellent idea came to my head and the only thing I had to do was pick my hair up in a high ponytail, and let it go a bit by the sides. It was very simple and I loved it.

IMG_20200416_130129_630.jpg

IMG_20200416_130147_138.jpg

IMG_20200416_130220_191.jpg

So maybe I'm not the concept they normally call a princess, but I'm a princess in my style, a princess chef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66