What is true friendship?

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I want to share with you a bit of my personal life, with this post I also want to emphasize the importance of a good friend in our lives. There are only good and bad people in life, so we must always be careful when choosing our friends. But there are those friendships where life simply gives you a good friend forever.

A good friend is one who is always there for you, no matter the time, situation or problem, a friend will always be present, maybe not physically (because there are excellent long-distance friends) but I mean you can always count on they.

Personally I have the great happiness of having a friend who is like my sister, she has always been for me, I am 3 years older than her but the age really has influenced our friendship, she is a very mature person and I always has supported her, as I have supported her. I am blessed to have her in my life.
A good friend is always necessary in our lives, because a friend can become a great brother.
A true friendship is proved by one simple thing: Time.

81971985_10217323639544007_4737932110248691933_o.jpg

Time always shows you who each one really is, we have been friends for 12 years and our friendship is really a brotherhood.

  • True friendship corrects, accepts and loves.
  • True friendship will always be for you.
  • True friendship is true love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70