Re- Introducing Myself To The STEEM Community - Mi Presentación En la Comunidad De STEEM (eng/spa)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de STEEM, para mí es un grato placer y un honor compartir con ustedes una pequeña parte de mi vida y hacer de ustedes parte de la mía.


Hello everyone, specially the STEEM community, to me is a great pleasure as an honor to share with all of you a little part of my life and make yourselves be part of mine


Mi nombre es Lusmary Gómez, mi edad 26 años, de nacionalidad Venezolana y oriunda del estado Anzoátegui. Trabajo y estudio, soy una chica que como toda persona tiene virtudes y defectos, aun así siempre voy viendo el horizonte de la vida, y entre mis hobbies esta compartir en familia, ir a la playa, viajar, trotar, ir al cine, y en tiempos libres me gusta ir a pescar y entre otras serie de cosas también me gusta preparar postres y comidas exóticas.


My name is Lusmary Gómez, I am 26 years old,Venezuelan from the Anzoátegui state. I work and study, I am a girl who, like any person, has strengths and weaknesses, even so I always see life's horizon, among my hobbies are sharing with my family, going to the beach, traveling, jogging, going to the movies, and on my free time I like going fishing and among other things I also like to prepare desserts and exotic foods.


.

Soy profesional en seguridad industrial, He estado dos años ejerciendo después de haber obtenido mi titulo. Actualmente trabajo como freelancer debido a que en mi país (Venezuela) mi trabajo no es acordemente remunerado.


I am a professional on industrial security, I've been performing during Two years after I gotten my title. Curently, I work as a freelancer due to on my country (Venezuela) my job is not accordingly valued.


.

Desde muy niña me ha gustado ayudar a las personas, ser esa persona autentica, colaboradora, es lo que hoy en día me ha caracterizado como persona. Una de las experiencias más amargas en mi vida fue un trágico accidente dos días antes de mi cumpleaños y para ser más específica un 21 de enero de 2010, la cual causó la muerte de uno de mis hermanos, y heridas graves en cabeza a otro de mis hermanos, este ultimo quedó en estado vegetativo hasta que lamentablemente murió, Todo fue un momento de terror y hoy por hoy es importante demostrar a todas aquellas personas que queremos y amamos lo importante que son en nuestras vidas vivir cada minuto, cada momento, y cada espacio como si fuera el ultimo día; Hoy estamos y mañana no sabemos. La vida es una sola y hay que disfrutarla y vivirla con mucha precaución. Hay momentos en el que quizá te peleas con un hermano o con una hermana porque tal vez se puso una camisa, unos zapatos, unos jeans y no te dijo nada cuando te pasan cosas como estas, que Dios te los arrebata de tu lado y allí te das cuenta lo grande y lo importante que son en tu vida, es allí donde quisieras tenerlo a tu lado para decirle lo mucho que lo quieres y darle todo lo que tienes. Y Entre tantas cosas En mi vida manejo un concepto muy importante el cual es el PERDON.

El perdón no es más que disculpar a alguien. Cuando perdonas a alguien liberas en tu vida toda atadura de amargura, ese rencor que sin duda alguna no te deja avanzar y no te deja crecer como persona.


Since a very young age I have liked helping people, being that authentic person, collaborator, is what has characterized me as a person. One of the most hard experiences in my life was a tragic accident two days before my birthday and to be more specific on January 21th, 2010, which caused the death of one of my brothers, and serious head injuries to another of my brothers, the latter remained in a vegetative state until he unfortunately died. It was all a moment of terror and today it is important to demonstrate to all those people we love and love how important it is in our lives to live every minute, every moment, and each space as if it were the last day; Today we live and tomorrow we don't know. Life is one and you have to enjoy it and live it with great caution. There are times when maybe you fight up with a brother or a sister because maybe he put on a shirt, some shoes, some jeans and he didn't say anything to you when things like this happen to you, that God snatches them from you, it's there you realize how big and important they are in your life, that's where you want to have them by your side to tell them how much you love them and give them everything you have. And Among so many things In my life I vouch for a very important concept which is: To FORGIVE

Forgiveness is nothing more than excusing someone. When you forgive someone, you release all ties in your life such as bitterness, resentment that without a doubt does not let you advance and does not let you grow as a person.


.

Por otra parte en un futuro me gustaría ser Chef y trabajar en una empresa petrolera con el fin de poder demostrar mi talento a nivel profesional. Mi sueño es tener una fundación en pro del beneficio de todas aquellas personas necesitadas y en especial los niños con Cáncer. Sin más que hacer referencia, me despido esperando hacer muchas amistades en esta prestigiosa e innovativa Red social denominada STEEM.

GRACIAS!

On the other hand, I would like to be a Chef and work in an oil company in order to be able to demonstrate my talents professionally wise. My dream is to have a foundation for the sake of bringing benefits to those who are in need, especially children with Cancer. Without nothing further to add, I wave goodbye hoping to make many friends on this prestigious as innovative social media better known as STEEM

Thank you!

Sort:  

hi @lusmary23 welcome to steem. Hope you will like it here.

Loading...

This post earned a total payout of 15.492$ and 7.746$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73