Forest Pictures

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Forest Pictures

This forest was very beautiful for me. Tall pine trees and a narrow path leading down are simply unforgettable. I could not tear myself away from these forest paintings. Around the clean smell of pines. The sun was warm, but the shade from the trees helped to stay cool.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

4
1/400
100




















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

@lyubovbar, tus fotografías son muy buenas, haces un excelente trabajo. Realmente has captado mi atención. Éxitos.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85