LANDSCAPING- DRAWING WITH KRITA

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Create.. create and create.

These days I use my spare time to learn how to draw. I know it's been a while since I brush something. The last one being so random. So, I decided to take my drawing venture a bit serious by learning colors and layering. It's going to take me a while to finally draw something epic like those cool artists on devian art but I'll get there !


landscape1.jpg

My progress is a bit slow and I've been downloading brush by David Revoy. He's a very cool artists and you might want to check him out.

My end goal with landscaping is that, I want to recreate anime scene and real-life scenes. I think there are many places that I visited which I want to memorize forever. There are also some of my coolest dreams that I finally want to draw. I don't know where this art venture will take me but it's part of my childhood that I want to connect again. It gives me joy and de-stressing myself a.k.a running away from my actual responsibility.

Anyway, that's about my art today.

~ signing out


Mac is a freelance writer based in South East Asia. She specializes in Technology, Management, Productivity, Minimalism, How-to Articles, Reviews, Travel, Food and Lifestyle. Other than those, she dabble in other various interests, including cryptocurrency and art. If not writing, she can be found cooking or coding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62