ort of plan anyone can follow to get over stress and trauma in their life

in GEMS4 years ago

Sort of plan anyone can follow to get over stress and trauma in their life saw me through it well I think first of all I make one thing clear the quality of your life is the quality of where you live emotionally but we all have a home angry people try and find a way to get angry even if their life doesn't they be angry about we can always find it sad people find what have you said caring people find a way to care for other people so one thing that I identify is where are you living what's your home what's your habit and then the way to change it is when I was homeless literally on my own just getting started I didn't have the internet but I've decided I had to go to a library and I had to feed my mind.

rob.JPG

I always tell people the first stages you know weeds grow automatically one of my teachers taught me is that every day Stan guarded the door of your mind and feed it something good because if your worst enemy puts sugar in your coffee here you're fine if your best friend by accident trying to help you put some strychnine you're dead so if you feed your mind every day 30 minutes a day of reading something hearing something, you got to strengthen your body and the reason Peirce is fear is physical right so is stagnation so is numbness so a sadness such so it's rage and when you go in and change your body by an intense workout or a run or even intense walk and the Bloods flowing through you science has shown it instantly changes your biochemistry now your mind and body you're working together.

All these people did in common if you watch they found a mission bigger than themselves, yeah something that they want to aspire to that was worth more than their pain, you got to find a role model almost anybody finds a role model that makes it real I was with Warren Buffett and with Sara Blakely the youngest billionaire we did this roundtable about the future and we listened to this woman and when women meet her they don't just love Spanx or product. but made her a billionaire they love this woman because she's a role model what's possible you get a role model it becomes real to you if you get a plan you get a goal plan and you take massive action

There's always somebody all or something you are I don't care what you've done so if you can go help somebody worse off you put your life in perspective and it also reminds you life's not about me it's about we, I always tell people the secret to a great life the secret to living is giving and there's when you realize or something you still to give even if you lost your legs even if you've been through a horrific financial situation your life can improve but more importantly you'll have a meaningful life because your life will contribute to other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22