Light Photoshoot in Satin Dress

in GEMS4 years ago



LIGHT PHOTOSHOOT IN SATIN DRESS


Yesterday I had a photo shoot in a blue satin dress. For this photo shoot, I chose a blue bouquet that matches the color. This is an incredibly beautiful flower with an interesting arrangement of petals and a bright blue color. My dress went perfectly with the color of the bouquet. Yesterday there was a strong wind and therefore at some moments my dress was inflated by the wind, but this did not prevent the creation of light and beautiful photos.


I decided to make photo processing easy. I removed the saturation of green and blue, and I also reduced the unnecessary shadows. It seems to me that the photos have acquired a more delicate and airy look.



Enjoy!














Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.4


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/2
  • Excerpt 1/1000 s
  • ISO 100


***



Processing done @milaoz





Sort:  

Beautiful you.
So nice and gorgeous.
Thumbs up💟💟

Looking pretty...

Amazing pictures. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66