Roman Bridge - Ourense Spain (Photo52 2020 Challenge Week Number 10)

in GEMS4 years ago

Good evening Steemit community!!

Here I am one more day writing a photo post.

On this occasion I present my entry to Photo52 2020 challenge week number 10, created by @photo52 and @wwwiebe.

This week the theme of the contest is long exposure.

If you want more information about this challenge, you can check this link.

I took this picture for two reasons, the first to present a photo of long exposure to the current challenge, the second reason is that I loved how they illuminated the bridge on the occasion of International Women's Day.


Nocturna 2.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5-6 VR lens \ 13s \ f/8 \ 28mm \ City Lights \ Long-Exposure.


Separadores-134.png

Well, here I finish my publication today, dear community, I hope you found it pleasant and I also take the opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week. See you next time.


Separadores-128.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."


Separadores-128.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nightportraits!
@nightportraits will receive 1.02822413 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.68548275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 138.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])


Congratulations @nightportraits!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

WOW what a fabulous night shot

wow beautiful lightnings on bridge. awesome photograph my friend.

Great find! There are times I wish I had chosen 'architect' as a role in life, just to be able to help build beautiful things like this. I absolutely love the light trails of the cars, too. Fantastic.

Thank you for entering!


Hey @nightportraits, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @nightportraits, your post successfully recieved 1.02822413 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.68548275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54