THIS WAS A NEW EXPERIENCE - HIGH IN THE TREES

in GEMS3 years ago

And I don't even like heights!

A friend had a need yesterday, and we had an opportunity. The need was a number of large, high limbs that hade to be cut down in order for a building to be moved. Since I had a friend with some climbing and cutting gear, I offered to help. This put me up to about feet high in various trees, carefully cutting branches off with a small chainsaw. It wasn't what I normally do to help or bless others, but I was glad for the experience. Some more of this should be shared in an upcoming video. Enjoy the photos!

HIGH IN THE TREES - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Thanks for your help! :)

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67