Afternoon Delight...

in GEMS4 years ago

I was busy today and suddenly in the afternoon, I remembered that I have to go out to solve the issue of my bill. We have several ways to pay our bills. Unfortunately, my complex ATM booth was not working so I have to go out to find another ATM booth where they also provide service for bills payment. I mean you can pay your own bills easily through ATM booth. Anyway, the next ATM booth was 15 minutes away from my home.

Normally I don't delay to pay my bills but today somehow I forgot to pay one of my bills. Today the weather was refreshing, not too much hot as I expected. The heat reduced a little bit and the entire day was way more relaxing...

Let me share some pictures...


20200707_163253.jpg


While coming back to home, I suddenly noticed this magical golden moment. The rays of the sun were soft and it was spreading like blessings. Now only the shadows created by those trees made the moment magical but also the rays of the golden sun has made the entire scenario astounding.

Overall, green grass turned into golden and felt like they are reflecting the rays as well.


20200707_163228.jpg


It was not like I was taking this way for the first time, this is my usual way of going outside because the metro station is nearby. But today, the afternoon was something extra, it was expressing something, moments of blessing, colors of nature...


20200707_163300.jpg

20200707_163407.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



I felt like the whole mother nature was smiling and playing with the sun just like kids play with their parents. The moment was meaningful, I wish I have enough words to explain the moment, I wish I could explain what I have visualized.

The whole environment was mesmerizing, beautiful...


20200707_163212.jpg

20200707_163327 1.jpg


You can't explain all the moments you have enjoyed so far, some moments are meant to enjoy, memorable and just to visualize. Maybe a painter can draw it into his canvas.


“What sunshine is to flowers, smiles are to humanity. These are but trifles, to be sure; but scattered along life's pathway, the good they do is inconceivable.”
Joseph Addison


20200707_163414.jpg


Buildings are old, seem like 60 years old minimum but still, they are blended with nature, they are part of nature and nothing seemed imposed. I walked here several times but I noticed the true afternoon delight today....


20200707_163310.jpg


I wish I could show you the exact scenario of the shower of the sun rays but I tried...


“The beauty of that June day was almost staggering. After the wet spring, everything that could turn green had outdone itself in greenness and everything that could even dream of blooming or blossoming was in bloom and blossom. The sunlight was a benediction. The breezes were so caressingly soft and intimate on the skin as to be embarrassing.”
Dan Simmons, Drood


This is it for today... See you on my next post...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


Original post written by @priyanarc

All the pictures used are captured by the author...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

Sort:  

Awesome clicks and hope you found an ATM to pay your bill!

yes, I found it and thanks a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66