What I think and What I do !!!

in GEMS4 years ago

From the past few days, I am very inattentive and abstracted, first I thought maybe I am having an issue of internal creative blockage or it might be something psychological. I was also considering the lock-down situation because it affected me not only financially but also psychologically as well. I wish I could have explained everything elaborately but I can't.

I wrote many posts regarding my life recently, they might be useless for you but this is one of the phases of my life where I am dealing both with my mind and brain war. I started to become more and more silent day by day... This is my biggest problem when something happens, I just keep everything inside and suffer...


girl843076_1920.jpg


People say communication is the key. When you feel lost, low and delusional when you realize that you can't control your mind, share your words with someone trustworthy who will understand you, and inspire you. Now, here is the problem, I started my journey alone without anyone and gradually I understood that I am losing faith in people. The reasons are many but words are invisible...

Obviously, the entire COVID, Lockdown situation has affected me a lot. Well, I am not that person who will break down completely and move backward. In fact, I am not here asking for sympathy, not at all...I am not seeking for attention, no...I believe everybody uses a medium to share their words, they use either pen-paper or digital gadgets.

I am doing the same, just writing...


Sometimes I feel lost in the world of my thoughts and ended up doing nothing. I know this is really bad but I have mentioned that sometimes I am unable to control my mind. When I have certain types of emotions, I am unable to diversify myself, I just start building a wall around me, so that nobody can't see me. I haven't committed any crime, but as I have mentioned I just start pushing myself into darkness...

This is not the end...

I have seen much more darkness than this, in fact, I have seen my soul is trying to be free from this darkness and asking me for help... I saw a part of me was crying hard and screaming to be free. I saw darkness, death race, and unsatisfied soul around me...

I know soon there will be light, this is just a bad time... Perhaps, I need someone to share, perhaps I should scream hard and relieve everything which is bothering inside me...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Now, you must be thinking about what I just wrote...LOL... I am like this, kind of free-flowing creator who just now wrote a meaningless shit casual post. This is me, sometimes casual sometimes formal. I believe this is one kind of dynamism and the characteristics of mine where I just write easy simple words...

Once someone told me, you just write 2-3 lines and post more pictures than writing... Hmm, I kept that sentence always inside my mind... I am not a skeptical person who follows the script and writes very formally... Nah, man I am not that person and I don't want to be... I am too younger to be skeptical, casualty suits me more...


I can change some forms of my dynamism but I don't want to change my way of seeing life because of people...

The person who loves Tequila can't be a fan of Whiskey...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


This is it for today, see you on my next post...


Original post written by @priyanarc


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

Sort:  

Reading through this pointed me toward a typical iconic writer ; characterised by uniqueness in non conformity but expressing his convictions without artificial bounds......
This is a virtue, not a vise as @priyarnarc would want to state.

Indeed, the contemporary circumstance orchestrated by COVID-19 should be seized to retrospect about some of the ethos we held tenatiously and or demean!

Indeed , the pandemic, with it's attendant restrictions has placed God in its right place of being unfathomable in compassion!

You explained my words, nothing to say from my side now except thank you... I am glad that at least my words reach people's minds...

Thanks for the support...

Wow. This starts out with a dark mood then gradually lights itself up with a hope for a light somewhere along the line.
May you find the peace you deserve. Great writing style.

Thank you...

Hey, I would usually say sorry you are not feeling on top-form however, there may be a different answer to what this post suggests...

When we feel a little jaded, confused or just generally befuddled we automatically assume that this comes from a combination of bad things but sometimes... Just sometimes it comes from the fact we are going through a change!

Change is good OR bad, right?

My friend you have a 50% chance that what is happening is an absolutely amazing thing which is going to lead you on to your next challenge, success or journey towards a bright and sunshine-filled future!

Who knows, right?

But Yup you are way, waaay too young to be cynical, skeptical and mixing tequila and whisky in the same glass!!! 😁

Take great care and I hope Monday has set you up for a spectacular week 🙂

You are absolutely right if I start digging more than there is a chance I will be lost in moments, I did try and realize that if I start doing research on my feelings I just don't get the appropriate answer, and gradually I just lost...

Sometimes I just go with the flow...

Thank You @priyanarc for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

The person who love Taquila can't be a fan of whiskey

This makes me smile. What if it's an all around person. Lol. I like your style. I've been seeing many of your blogs, but maybe it's right time I give a comment.

Life is so dynamic. The ups and downs keeps us moving unsteadily. With all the things running in your head and pushing you to the dark, you held to one thing that makes me see you as energetic and brave. You never give up, and that's the best way to live in all ramifications.

Take care dear. Almighty God is your strenght. I love your style.

Thank you so much... Well, I know life is really hard and I have to see every phase of life.. but it's okay to feel bad low otherwise how will I understand the true meaning of life...

I really appreciate your support...

Yea, sis. Sometimes, we learn by our own experiences. It's still okay so far it didn't break us. I have a lot of story too. 😀 I'm glad you understand the concept of life.

Congratulations @lightcaptured, you successfuly trended the post shared by @priyanarc!
@priyanarc will receive 0.83169788 TRDO & @lightcaptured will get 0.55446525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks bro...

Don't break down 💪💪
Creatives are more sensitive, the general mood of people is palpable...

I am trying my best, let's see...

I could chip in with design work if it helps...

What was the aprature of camera

The first picture is from pixabay free images, I have provided the link. If you click on the image, you will get the source of the image...

I need your help please upvote my recent post 🙏🙏🙏

Hi i have character same you.If every thing happen i prefer hold it in myself and don't speak with other.I try a lot to solve this problem and i could do it but i am an introverted person .Thanks for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58