New dream

in GEMS4 years ago

It’s my new dream that I want to fly in the sky. It’s my new wish that I want to see the Egypt. My wishes Neve comes true. So, in this time my biggest wishes are so that, I can have my wishes true.

Last time while talking with one of my best friends, she asked me which country I must want to visit before my death. On that time I mentioned the name of "Norway". But, I really don’t want to see it right now. I really don’t want to move my wishes from other places but I want to travel from the North to south.

mckenzieriver5129717_1280.jpg
Source

Whatever, I had a lot of dreams but at a time I just realised that at the very first stage I just have to make money. Because, without having money no one can make his/ her dream true.

Nowadays, we all the people in this world are on the attack of corona virus. We do think we should protect us at first but, I have my tour plan after the attack of covid-19.

We have world longest sea beach in our country. We have, world biggest mangrove forest in our country. I have decided after breaking the lockdown fully I may go to Chittagong so that I can visit Cox's Bazar.

spain4820681_1280.webp
Source

That's all about my new plan and new dream. I do think to change air and weather. Cause, it’s necessary for growing a good mindset for me.

Thank you very much for reading my blog. I think you guys will like my dream and please pray gor me so that I can make my dream true.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post earned a total payout of 10.656$ and 5.328$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55