I can see you

in GEMS4 years ago

I can see you in every flower. Sometimes you look like mery gold. Sometime I can see you in black rose. I love merry- gold more than roses. But, when it the matter of a black one who care how much beautiful it or not. I even can feel your smell. I can feel you when wind blows from the north to south. I can fell you when it’s rain cats and dogs.

You can be heard in the sounf of thunder. You can be seen in every touches of my shadow. I never make you my friend even I never think to be with you.

fog4969649_1280.webp
Source

But, You made me dreamy. You made me hopeful and after a couple of years you act like a fraud. I didn’t blame you. You never asked me what I wanted. You just told, what you wanted to tell. I was helpless & jobless as O am still now.

It’s over almost three years. It’s over and I know you are okk. I know you are passing your cool time with someone else. I know you are making a new dream by sleeping Someone's bed. I Don't care.

bird4887736_1280.webp
Source

I Don't care because I knew you were never mine. I really never saw a black queen. I never touched once. It was a bad dream. It was a bad influence. It made me nasty with my mind. I can't sleep for my dream. I can't see new one. Who knows, if tgere will be another queen in here in my sleep or not. Who knows what is waiting for me.??!!

Sort:  

Greetings! :)
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54