Life line

in GEMS4 years ago

Old is gold. It is not true that people would like to forget old every time. Some of the time that's true but most of the time people must work for their generation and on the way they have been showed by their past.

People want to forget their past and the old time they have spend but, it’s not really easy forgetting everything.

That's the only reason of telling old is gold is for reminding everything. Your old will remind you that what you were and what would you have to be in your next.

1594465193841.jpg
Source

I saw people forgot their past, I saw people remember their past. Those people who remember their past could be more success rather than the people who didn’t reminded it.

So, if people want to be successful in their lives it true that he or she has to work hard but, it’s more than true that he or she must take inspiretios from their past and on basis of these matter we do take our step foreword.

I am a person who doesn’t have success in this life still now but I am not huge frustrated. I think life will take my feelings at once. I am waiting for that time. I am waiting for my time and I never forget my bad time anf the time my friends and family supported me.

1594465266022.jpg
Source

So, I think people can do anything but, it’s not good that one will be successful and he or she will work for his future but would forget his past time and didn’t think those person who helped them on that time.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55