Flowersss

in GEMS3 years ago

I was trying to find a few flowers to draw but I liked them all so I decided to combine them into this drawing, I hope you like it!
Flowers.jpeg

Shoutout to:
@makhzar
@tyrnannoght
@bonzopoe
@udibekwe
@nickzy
@makada
@ydmicd
@allbert
...thanks for your support on my previous posts

Goodnight
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.63% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

you're welcome mate. Keep drawing and getting better!

Thankyou @allbert! Do you have any suggestions for me to draw??

Well, I am not an expert. I can only say that Practice makes the master. So Don't stop drawing

I don't think i'll be an master any time now but yeah I will keep on drawing :)

Que lindo tus dibujos sencillos pero inspiradores. bendiciones

Gracias :)

Thankyou!!

Friend @royw, I need your help. Can you help me? I gave about 48 steams to tipu and and I received 5.169 SBD its around 34.6 steem and also received 5.6 steem in power up
So the total is 40 steem with 5 TRX
It's mean I lost 8 steem why ?

I don't know how it works precisely but it might have something to do with the limit price of sbd...

I'm now following up your posts. Daily supports from me every day. ♥️🥰

Thanks that means alot @churchangel!!

Welcome!

Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66