🐻📷BEARDESIGNS PHOTOSHOOT #12 New visions, new perspectives💋🌹💄🗽/🐼📷BEARDESIGNS SESIÓN FOTOGRÁFICA #12 💋🌹💄🗽

in GEMS3 years ago

🔴English⚫⚪Español🟢

Hello Steemers❗ welcome to a new post, in which we are going to see a new session that I have done a few days ago, in which I have approached a square that is close to where I live, and to which I have I invited a friend, who had not seen for a long time to be the model in this session, and the truth is that I have obtained some pretty good photographs for me personally, but I hope you also enjoy them in the same way, having said that, join me, and let it begin the post ❗🐻🚀 📷

❗Hola Steemers❗ bienvenidos a un nuevo post, en el cual vamos a ver una nueva sesión que he realizado hace unos cuantos días, en los que me he acercado a una plaza que está cercana al lugar en donde vivo, y a la que he invitado a una amiga, que tenía tiempo sin ver para que fuera la modelo en esta sesión, y la verdad he obtenido unas fotografías bastante buenas para mí personalmente, pero espero que las disfruten ustedes también del mismo modo, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀📷


Bienvenida Post 16.png

2 (1345).gif
In this new photography session I have tried to focus on being able to capture the most vivid colors in each environment where the model was posing for photography, without a doubt I have been quite satisfied with the results I have obtained in this session, in addition to the fact that It is not the first time that I come to take photos in said square, since it was here in this square where I was doing some photography tests, when I was doing a documentary photography course, where I managed to capture some very good photographs of some iconic places in the city where I live.1 (120).gif

2 (1170).gif
En esta nueva sesión de fotografía he tratado de centrarme en poder captar los colores más vivos en cada entorno en donde la modelo estuviera posando para la fotografía, sin duda alguna he quedado bastante satisfecho con los resultados que he obtenido en esta sesión, además de que no es la primera vez que vengo a tomar fotos en dicha plaza, ya que fue aquí en esta plaza en donde estuve realizando algunas pruebas de fotografía, cuando me encontraba haciendo un curso de fotografía documental, en donde logré captar unas muy buenas fotografías de algunos sitios icónicos de la ciudad en donde vivo.1 (120).gif

DSCF6579.png

1 (42).gifIn these first photographs we have quite good shots that I managed to take in the same place as the first photo, but in different positions, in this photograph I quite liked the solid color that I managed to capture in the model's hair and that expression of look directly at the camera, in the next photo I decided to take a little distance to see what another good shot I could take, and the truth is that this shot where the model is seen with a slightly calmer expression was also a result that I enjoyed a lot especially when editing the photograph, to capture all those vivid colors that are seen in the final photograph, in this other photograph we also have a slightly more neutral pose but I also liked how the photograph of centered and as for the model because of the way it fits in with the background environment, I also decided to take another picture but from a slightly different angle and with a slightly more extensive proportion.1 (15).gif

1 (42).gifEn estas primeras fotografías tenemos una tomas bastante buenas que logré tomar en el mismo lugar de la primera foto, pero en diferentes posiciones, en esta fotografía me ha gustado bastante el color tan sólido que logré captar en el pelo de la modelo y esa expresión de mirar directamente a la cámara, en la siguiente fotografía decidí tomar un poco de distancia para ver que otra toma buena podría tomar, y la verdad que esta toma en donde se ve a la modelo con una expresión un poco más tranquila también fue un resultado que disfruté bastante sobretodo a la hora de editar la fotografía, para captar todos esos colores tan vivos que se ven en la fotografía final, en esta otra fotografía también tenemos una pose un poco más neutral pero que de igual forma me gustó como quedó la fotografía de centrada y en cuanto a la modelo por la forma en la que encaja con el entorno del fondo, también decidí tomar otra fotografía pero de un ángulo un poco diferente y con una proporción un poco más extensa.1 (15).gif

DSCF6603.png

DSCF6581.png

DSCF6592.png

DSCF6594.png

1 (100).gifIn the following photographs we also have some pretty good shots, such as this one on the stairs at the entrance of the square, where we can see the vegetation in the background and we see the model with a slightly distracted expression but that gives an excellent touch of detail to the photograph, then we can see this other photograph where we see the model with a half smile, and with a calmer expression, from another angle of the square where we see the rays of the sun shine in The background also gives a very good quality to this photograph and that I also liked a lot personally, then I decided to move to the vicinity of the original house of simón bolívar that is near this location, this time I decided to take a photograph a little more serious and the truth is that I really loved the result I managed to obtain since it shows an incredible quality of focus, and the model knew how to understand my vision of photography to give me that special touch that I was looking for, then I decided to try another shot a little further away in terms of the door of that house, and I also managed to obtain a result that I liked a lot.1 (96).gif

1 (100).gifEn las siguientes fotografías también tenemos unas tomas bastantes buenas como por ejemplo esta en las escaleras de la entrada de la plaza, en donde podemos ver la vegetación que hay en el lugar de fondo y vemos a la modelo con una expresión un poco distraída pero que le da un toque excelente de detalle a la fotografía, luego podemos ver esta otra fotografía en donde vemos a la modelo con una media sonrisa, y con una expresión más tranquila, desde otro ángulo de la plaza en donde vemos los rayos del sol relucir en el fondo también lo que le da una calidad también bastante buena a esta fotografía y que también me gustó mucho personalmente, luego decidí moverme a las cercanías de la casa original de simón bolívar que esta cerca de esta localización, en esta ocasión decidí captar una fotografía un poco más seria y la verdad que me encantó mucho el resultado que logré obtener ya que se ve una calidad de enfoque increíble, y la modelo supo como entender mi visión de la fotografía para darme ese toque tan especial que estaba buscando, luego decidí tratar con otra toma un poco más lejana en cuanto a la puerta de dicha casa, y también logré obtener un resultado que me gustó bastante.1 (96).gif

DSCF6584.png

DSCF6600.png

DSCF6625.png

DSCF6612.png

1 (414).gifIn this other photograph we have a different expression than the photograph we saw previously, and I also liked the result that was left, because of the expression of the model, the shine that is seen in her hair, thanks also to the subsequent editing I have achieved obtain this result that I sincerely liked a lot once I saw it finished, in this other photograph we are in a place near this same site and where I managed to capture this shot also that I liked a lot since you can see the figure of the model with a great amount of detail, and that goes with the background of the photograph, I also have this other shot where the model is seen from the back staring at the camera, and I was also quite satisfied with the result I obtained in said take, then varying the environment a little, I also decided to take some photographs in one of the places that are near the place where there are benches to sit, also here I have managed to get a pretty good photograph where I love how the green color of the background stands out, matching the model's clothes and her hair, as well as another photograph in which we stare at the model's eyes, and where she uses her mask to give more prominence to her gaze , and that it was a photograph that I also quite liked the final result.1 (258).gif

1 (414).gifEn esta otra fotografía tenemos una expresión diferente a la fotografía que vimos anteriormente, y que también me gustó el resultado que quedó, pro la expresión de la modelo, el brillo que se le ve en el pelo, gracias también a la edición posterior he logrado obtener este resultado que sinceramente me gustó bastante un vez lo vi terminado, en esta otra fotografía estamos en un lugar cerca de este mismo sitio y en donde logré captar esta toma también que me gustó bastante ya que se ve la figura de la modelo con una gran cantidad de detalle, y que va a juego con el fondo de la fotografía, también tengo esta otra toma en donde se ve a la modelo de espalda viendo fijamente a la cámara, y también me ha dejado bastante satisfecho el resultado que obtuve en dicha toma, luego variando un poco el entorno también decidí hacer algunas fotografías en uno de los sitios que están cerca del lugar en donde hay bancas para sentarse, también aquí he logrado obtener una fotografía bastante buena en donde me encanta como resalta el color verde del fondo haciendo juego con la ropa de la modelo y su pelo, además de otra fotografía en la que vemos fijamente los ojos de la modelo, y en donde esta utiliza su cubrebocas para darle más protagonismo a su mirada, y que fue una fotografía que también me gustó bastante el resultado final.1 (258).gif

DSCF6615.png

DSCF6645.jpg
DSCF6623.png

DSCF6613.png
DSCF6642.png

DSCF6636.png

16.png

1 (636).gifAnd so far today's post Steemers, I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, what did you think of today's photographs ? Which one did you like the most and what aspect caught your attention the most ? Let me know in the comments, if you like my content not forget to follow me to not miss anything in your feed of Steemit, without further ado I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, from the cave Dismiss SadBear, Until another occasion❗ 🐻🚀1 (580).gif

Add me in discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know some information # SadBear # 6392👽1 (511).gif

All the photos and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me. 🐼1 (310).gif

Follow 🐻📷 BearDesings 👓 on Instagram.1 (294).gif

Photographs Taken With a Finepix S2950 Camera Lens 28-504mm x18ezgif.com-resize (190).gif

1 (636).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Steemers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué te parecieron las fotografías del día de hoy?, ¿Cuál te gustó más y que aspecto te llamó más la atención?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Steemit, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (580).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información #SadBear#6392👽1 (511).gif

Todas las fotografías y gifs que viste en este post fueron tomadas y editadas por mí.🐼1 (310).gif

Sigue a 🐻📷BearDesings👓 en Instagram.1 (294).gif

Fotografías Tomadas Con Cámara Finepix S2950 Lente 28-504mm x18ezgif.com-resize (190).gif

Gif-Beardesigns-7.gif

Portada hive.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63