Enjoying State Food Alopuri

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends, happy Sunday!
Today is neither good nor bad, because the sky was very bright in the morning, just as it rained a lot in the afternoon. So the sky was as bright as it was raining today.

IMG_20200717_194511.jpg

Friends, for various reasons we fail to retain our mental strength, because we fear the hostile environment. Due to which our mental strength decreases. We have a colleague in our office who is terrified of starting every new job and can't keep up. This is why I see he makes mistakes before he finishes every job!

IMG_20200717_184314.jpg

But it is not his fault, the fault is his mental strength. Because if you're scared before you do something, how do you expect it to work out? So I think we need to be tough before we can do anything. Because it is not right to think that all work will be easy. The work can be difficult, but we have to do it too.

IMG_20200717_194511.jpg

The mental strength required for success is to be achieved. Thoughts have to be built positively. It is also important to stay away from harmful habits. The strongest are the ones we don't see fighting. But in the end they won.
source

IMG_20200717_184205.jpg

Anyway, friends, I ate my favorite food tiffin this evening. Although I have shared the recipe of this dish with you before. Today I am sharing some photography again. Truly it is a wonderful indigenous and traditional food of our country.

IMG_20200717_194451.jpg

This is my 48th Day of of #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Enjoy the food..hope it was delicious..
My favourite too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63