First Time Trying Green Photography from the front of My Office

in GEMS4 years ago

02.jpg

My interest in photography is many days, although my phone is not very good, it does not do excellent photography. For this I wanted to buy a good phone before the lockdown. But the corona virus ended all my dreams. Even then I tried green photography for the first time.

07.jpg

In fact, the environment around my office being located in a protected area is quite nice, which is why I see beautiful scenery around every day. Of course, the front of my office is also very beautiful. Because almost all foreign delegates visit our office, so we try to keep it nice.

06.jpg

I then hope to share with you the green and beautiful scenery around my office. Because now the office is closed early, due to which I am free at home for some time. And at this time I write one or two posts and make a video to share with you. Although I didn't write before, the lockdown changed me, so now I try a little.

05.jpg

In fact, almost all of us love photography, but girls like me seem to be a little more interested in photography. I don't know how much you are interested, though. It is true that people can easily share their preferences through photography.

04.jpg

However, today I shared some photography of green, although I do not know the name of the tree, but its leaves are very nice to look at. So I have captured pictures of these trees and leaves in different ways. Although there was an insect on the leaf, I also captured it.

03.jpg

01.jpg

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29