Flowers are very Beneficial for Health

in GEMS4 years ago

How are you all friends? I believe everyone is fine and trying to do something good. Because the corona had almost stopped the pace of our daily lives but now the situation is a bit better than before. So we're trying to get back on track.

Friends, today was a very good day for me, because there was very little work pressure in the office today. But another reason to be good is that our office will be closed for the next two days. So extra vacation is quite a favorite of all of us. I feel very good for this too.

fff-2.jpg

But friends, today I will share a different topic with you. Although it is a common thing, which almost all of us like and it is one of our favorite items. Yes, it is a symbol of the beauty of the environment, it is a flower.

My point is different because there is no need to say again that everyone loves flowers, flowers are a symbol of our love, everyone knows it, there are very few people who do not love flowers. So my point is to discuss the use of flowers as a natural medicine. Maybe many of us don't know that flowers are used as medicine in many cases.

fff-3.jpg

In our country we not only use flowers for beauty enhancement, but also for making various kinds of medicine. Because it has excellent health benefits. In the past, flowers were used in our subcontinent to solve many health problems. Whose use is still ongoing.

You will be glad to know that flowers can play a very nice role in relieving our stress. Because there is a type of hormone called plant in the middle of the flower. Flowers also play an important role in enhancing the beauty of our skin. So flowers have an excellent role as a natural medicine.

fff-1.jpg

These are original picture by me.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63