Food Fight Friday || Kacchi in Bengali Style

in GEMS4 years ago

Happy Friday everyone!
Holidays, cloudy skies, rain outside, what do Bengalis do on such days?

Yes, I know this is a very simple question. Because Bengalis are a food-loving nation, almost everyone knows this. However, Bengalis are interested in eating special food for various reasons. So you must have understood by now what I mean! Not only do I want to say something, but I can share something special with you.

01.jpg

I have made this rainy day festive. Special meals become really enjoyable during the holidays. But cooking is not an easy task, but you have to work hard for it. In fact, whenever you try for something, not just try but try well, the result will be happy. Because happy news awaits after every attempt.

02-2.jpg

The name of the special dish is Kachchi. It is one of the favorite food of our country. I do not know if you are familiar with this dish? But yes, this dish is a popular item not only in our country, but in almost every country in the Indian subcontinent. So I believe you are also familiar with this dish.

03.jpg

04.jpg

The taste of this particular type of food is truly incomparable, but the hard work behind it is no less. The hard work of making this food, along with the various ingredients, and the right method of cooking is playing a great role in enhancing its taste. So you have to take care of its husband step by step, then its cooking will be easy to do properly and you will be able to enjoy its proper taste. Because if the cooking is not right, it is not possible to get the right taste.

05.jpg

05-2.jpg

The necessary materials are-
Meat,
Potato,
Rice,
Onions,
Ginger paste,
Bay leaves
Gorom spices (Different type of Spices)
Salt, and
Oil

06.jpg

For this, first you have to cook the meats first, then you have to cook the meat with all the expressed spices. Then put the meat down and cook the rice in another pot. After the rice is cooked in half, it should be served with the previously cooked meats. After cooking for a while, cover with potatoes and onions and other spices. After a while you will see a beautiful scent. Then take it down and enjoy the taste of something different.

07.jpg

08.jpg

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Hello sbaby!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64