Photography with the national fruit of Jack-fruit

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200606_125527.jpg

Friends, I had a wonderful day today, although I went to the office today at great risk. In fact, every moment of our lives is fraught with various dangers. Especially our girls are always in the midst of various security risks. So today I went to the first office after the lockdown.

22.jpg

However, after many days of office, I have spent the whole day very busy, which makes me feel very good today. Because staying at home for a long time did not feel very good. Because staying at home all day is really a very difficult job. But we had to do this.

IMG_20200606_125351.jpg

I have tried to share some good scenes with you, doing some photography with the national fruit jackfruit of our country. Jackfruit is a very popular fruit in our country. Jackfruit is found almost everywhere in our country. However, it is a seasonal fruit.

IMG_20200606_125433.jpg

The fruit has excellent taste and aroma as well as various nutrients required for the human body. The various vitamins and minerals present in jackfruit have various health benefits. In addition, jackfruit is rich in isoflavones, antioxidants and phyto-nutrients which help in the prevention and control of cancer in the human body. The nutrients present in jackfruit cure ulcers.
source

333.jpg

So I shared with you some scenes of the national fruit with the feeling of the day I like today. I hope you enjoyed the views and try to eat this nutritious fruit. Because we need to eat this kind of fruit for the health of our body.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63